yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Amusement and Theme Parks (Specific) Badge
(Discover the World)

by Jamie and Lexi Baver

This badge can be earned multiple times, once for each specific Amusement Park you choose to study.  Badges with requirements specific to individual parks are listed at the end of this badge.


You may use any higher level requirement as an optional requirement.

Preschool: Do three requirements including the one starred *

_____1.*   Learn what an amusement park is and visit the one y...

You are unauthorized to view this page.