yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Communications Badge
(Discover Technology)

By Charlotte R. Duke

Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____1.* Learn what communicating means. “Communicating” is how we talk to each other in various ways. Make a list of the ways in which we can communicate with each other (telephone, email, instant messaging, or chat room, letter, texting, telegraph, fax machine, CB radio, etc). For communication to be effective both people must understand what they are saying to...

You are unauthorized to view this page.