yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Books (Specific) Badge
(Discover Knowledge)

By Kerry Cordy

NOTE: This badge is designed to be adapted to earn a specific badge for any book you wish to read and can be earned as many times as you want.

Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____1.* Choose a book to read and learn about. Read it yourself or have it read to you. Every time you come across a word you are not familiar with, write it down and learn the definition. At the end of the book count all your new v...

You are unauthorized to view this page.