yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Camping Badge
(Discover the Outdoors)
By Kerry Cordy

Disclaimer: Camping can be dangerous and should be supervised by an experienced adult. Please learn and follow all safety rules.

NOTE: Children are not allowed to build, tend, or cook on any open fire until they have received their Fire Safety badge.  Children are also not allowed to have a pocketknife at camp unless they have earned the Pocketknife badge.

Preschool: Do three requirements including the one starred *

_____1.* L...

You are unauthorized to view this page.