Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Farm Animals Badge

(Discover Agriculture)

By Kerry Cordy


Note: This badge can be earned as a general Farm Animals badge, or can be adapted to earn an individual badge on any specific farm animal. Examples include pigs, sheep, goats, cattle, chickens, etc. For the purpose of this badge, farm animals include any animal raised for what it produces; meat, milk, eggs, fur, wool, etc. Horses and  poultry have their own specific requirements.


Preschool: Do three requ...

You are unauthorized to view this page.