yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Fire Building Badge
(Discover the Outdoors)
By Kerry Cordy


Note: The Fire Safety badge must be earned in order for a member to build, tend, extinguish, or cook over an open flame. Members need to earn the Fire Building badge before being allowed to start a fire. This badge must be earned again every time a member graduates to a new level in order to review the information. Due to the advanced nature of this badge, it is not offered to Preschool and Level 1 members. 


You are unauthorized to view this page.