yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Fire Safety Badge

(Discover Health and Fitness)
By Kerry Cordy


Disclaimer: Fires can be dangerous and should be supervised by an experienced adult. Please learn and follow all safety rules. Please follow all federal/state/local laws at all times.

Note: It is recommended that this badge be earned before a member is allowed to build, tend, extinguish, or cook over an open flame. All requirements must be completed for each level. This badge should be earned again every time a m...

You are unauthorized to view this page.