yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Games Badge
(Discover Knowledge)

By Diana Havir. Idea provided by Danae Havir.


Preschool: Do three requirements including the one starred *

_____1.* What are your three favorite games? Tell a friend or a parent how to play these games and then play the games with them.

_____2.* Why is it important to be a good sport? What does it mean to be a sore loser? What does it mean to be an ungracious winner? Remember, no one wants to play games with people who don't behave nicely...

You are unauthorized to view this page.