yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Gymnastics (Specific) Badge
(Discover Health and Fitness)
By Kerry Cordy


Note: There are two main forms of gymnastics, artistic and rhythmic. These badge requirements can be used to earn either of the two badges.  If you plan to earn both, try to pick different optional requirements for each when possible.

Disclaimer: Gymnastics can be dangerous and should be supervised by an experienced adult. Please learn and follow all safety rules.


Preschool: Do three requirem...

You are unauthorized to view this page.