Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

History by Country (Specific) Badge
(Discover the World)
By Doreen Olson


Note: This badge can be earned multiple times at each level, once for each individual country. 


Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____1.* Discuss with an adult what a country is and why it is important to understand the history of countries other than your own.

_____2.* Have an adult help you find your chosen country on a map, also find the country where you li...

You are unauthorized to view this page.