yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Home Fire Safety Badge
(Discover the Home)
By Suzanne Vicoryosmanson


Preschool:  Do three requirements including the one starred and two optional.

_____ 1.*  Learn what to do if you catch on fire; Stop. Drop. and Roll.  Demonstrate how to do this.  Learn what items in your house can catch things on fire. Know basic safety when around these items such as keeping paper, clothing, and hair away from them at all times.

Level 1:  Do four requirements including the two starred a...

You are unauthorized to view this page.