Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Home Safety Badge
(Discover Health and Safety)

By Suzanne Vicoryosmanson


Preschool:  Do three requirements including the one starred and two optional.

_____ 1.*  Know which cupboards in your house you are not allowed to open and which items you are not allowed to touch as they could harm you.  Explain why young children should not touch knives or other sharp objects, play with matches or lighters, or go near stoves or ovens without a parent or responsible adult.  Understand the da...

You are unauthorized to view this page.