yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Lego (R) Badge
(Discover Knowledge)
By Kerry Cordy


Disclaimer: is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or a licensee of the LEGO brand.


Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____ 1.* Look through your Lego bricks and see how many different kinds of pieces you have.  Think of different ways in which each piece could be used.  For example: an 8-brick can be used to build a wall, become the body of a dog/cat, be the seat for a bench...

You are unauthorized to view this page.