yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Main Dishes Badge
(Discover the Home)

By Doreen Olson  


Disclaimer: Cooking can be dangerous and should be supervised by an experienced adult. Please learn and follow all safety rules.


Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____1.* What is a main dish? Why is meat often used in main dishes? Learn about five animals that are typically eaten in a main dish and the name of those meats. Alternatively, learn five meat alternatives, such as tofu...

You are unauthorized to view this page.