yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Discover Art

By Finian Stroup

WARNING: Manga is an art form that ranges from cute for small children to very inappropriate for adults. Much of manga includes oversexualized characters. Please earn this badge under adult supervision and only study manga appropriate to your age level.

Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred.

_____ 1.* What is manga? What are the different types of manga and what audience are they meant for? Earn this badge by learning about...

You are unauthorized to view this page.