yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Natural Wonders (General) Badge
(Discover the Outdoors)

By Doreen Olson


Note: This badge is meant to give a general understanding of several different types of natural wonders.  If you wish to specialize in a specific natural wonder, such as waterfalls or volcanoes, please see the Natural Wonders (Specific) badge.  The "General" version is perfect for family trips across a large area with stops at famous sites.


Preschool: Do three requirements including the one star...

You are unauthorized to view this page.