yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Natural Wonders (Specific) Badge
(Discover the Outdoors)

By Doreen Olson


Note: This badge can be earned multiple times, once for each type of natural wonder you wish to learn about. Examples include: waterfalls, rivers, mountains, geysers, caves and caverns, canyons, volcanoes, craters, lakes, rock formations, glaciers, canyons, coral reefs, rain forests, redwood forests, etc. If you would like a general understanding of the world's natural wonders, you may also earn the Natural...

You are unauthorized to view this page.