yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Parshah (Specific) Badge
(Discover Knowledge)

by Chana Barak


Note: The term parshah (plural: parashiyot) refers to the sections of the Torah read each week during services. The division of the text into parashiyot for the biblical books is independent of chapter and verse numbers. The division of parashiyot found in modern-day Torah scrolls of all Jewish communities is based upon the systematic list provided by Maimonides. This badge can be earned multiple times for each parshah...

You are unauthorized to view this page.