Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Role Playing Badge
Badge can be customized

Discover Art

By Margaret Hinterlang


Note I: Role-playing and reenacting activities are generally geared for adults and teens.  A number of these hobbies do make room for families to participate, and young children may become involved with their parents.  Any participation should be completed only at the parents’ discretion and under parental supervision.


You are unauthorized to view this page.