Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Sign Language Badge
(Discover Knowledge)
By Diana Havir


Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____1.* Learn what the purpose of sign language is and who uses sign language. As an experiment, watch a few minutes of an unfamiliar television program with the volume turned down to about 1 or 2. How easy is it to understand what the people on TV are saying? This is what listening to people talking can be like for deaf people. Sign language is a visual language tha...

You are unauthorized to view this page.