Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Sports (Specific) Badge

(Discover Health and Fitness)By Kerry CordyNOTE: A separate badge may be earned for any sport. Some examples may include soccer, badminton, volleyball, softball, basketball, golf, cheer leading, skating, or skiing, with more examples at the end of this badge. This list is not all inclusive and we can make a badge for any sport you choose.

Disclaimer: Sports can lead to injury. Please learn and follow all safety rules for your chosen sport.


You are unauthorized to view this page.