yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

The Badge-Writing Badge

(Discover Knowledge)

By Kimberly Bogers (Butterfly)

*This badge is not available to earn at the Preschool level*

Badges do not have to be perfect, especially when written by younger members.  we will edit where necessary, but still give authorship to the person who sent in the badge.  The goal of this badge is to understand the badge writing process and what we expect to find in the requirements.

Level 1: Do four requirements including the three starred *


You are unauthorized to view this page.