yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Trademarked Toys
(Discover Knowledge)

Written by Kerry Cordy and Hannah Stafford


This badge is designed for learning about a specific trademarked toy of your choosing.  The possibilities are boundless.  All requirements are adaptable to your toy. If someone has written requirements specific to your toy, they are linked at the bottom of this page. You may earn badges from the general requirements listed below or by using the specific requirements available through the links.  Eit...

You are unauthorized to view this page.