yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Trampoline Badge

Discover Health and Safety
By Eleanor Gunby

Trampolining can be a very dangerous sport.  Landing on your head or neck can cause serious injury, paralysis, or death, even when landing in the middle of the bed.  This badge is considered high risk and should only be earned under the supervision of an adult trained in sport.  Club leaders must gain parental permission with a signed permission slip verifying understanding of the risks involved.


(Higher level requirem...

You are unauthorized to view this page.