yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

U.S. Constitution Badge
(Discover Knowledge)
By Kerry Cordy

Preschool:  Do three requirements including the two starred.

_____ 1 *  Learn the three branches of government and the roles of each. (Note: At the Preschool Level, kids should understand the basic concepts of rules and who is in charge, but are not required to remember the vocabulary.  Level 1 and above should know the names of all three branches and what they do).  Know the names of the President and Vice President and be able to re...

You are unauthorized to view this page.