yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Ziplining Badge

(Discover the Outdoors)
submitted by Kerry Cordy and Suzanne Vicoryosmanson

Kids may NOT ride a zipline that is not designed for their specific age and weight.  All safety precautions must be taken and this activity must be supervised by a qualified adult who is trained in the proper safety gear and procedures for the zipline in use.

(You may complete any higher level requirement as an optional requirement if you wish.)


Preschool:  Do 3 requirements including ...

You are unauthorized to view this page.