yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Gem Awards
Gem Awards are the highest award a child can earn at each level. Each Gem Award acknowledges children for going above and beyond just attending meetings and earning badges, and rewards them for their efforts in taking  to heart the most important aspects of our program. To earn these awards you must do the following:

Earn one badge from each Area of Discovery at your level.
Earn at least one Servant’s Heart Award for each year of membership at ...

You are unauthorized to view this page.