yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Outdoors Award
by Makayla Russell

The Outdoor Award is presented to participants who not only explore the outdoors, but have gained the skills necessary to fully enjoy it and work within it.  Like the Life Skills Achievement Award, the Outdoors Award builds on knowledge and skills as the participants age.  All lower level requirements must be completed before you can earn the award at a higher level.
Preschool Level

 Learn to recognize and name at least 5 different trees in ...

You are unauthorized to view this page.