yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Servant’s Heart Award

We would like to encourage every participant to help better their community and the lives of the people around them. Individuals who participate in serving their communities are eligible to earn the Servant‘s Heart award. More than one heart may be earned each year. To earn a Servant’s Heart each participant must perform a set number of community service hours.

Community service is any activity that you volunteer to do for the betterment of your community.  Most peo...

You are unauthorized to view this page.