Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Crochet Badge
(Discover the Home)

By Doreen Olson


Preschool: Do three requirements including the two starred *

_____1.*  Be able to recognize when something has been crocheted, such as a blanket or scarf. Know what equipment is needed to crochet:

Crochet hooks
A bag to keep your projects in.

_____2.* Discuss safety and cleanliness. Why should you wash your hands before crocheting? How should you handle crochet hooks? How much light do you need...

You are unauthorized to view this page.