yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Diseases and Genetic Disorders (Specific) Badge

(Discover Health and Safety)

By Kerry Cordy


Note: This badge is designed to be adapted to learn about and bring awareness to any specific disease or genetic disorder. It can be earned multiple times, once for each disease studied.  Some members have submitted specific requirements for various diseases/disorders. Links to these requirements can be found at the bottom of this page. You may use either the general requirements listed...

You are unauthorized to view this page.