yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Firearms (Specific) Badge

(Discover the Outdoors)

Disclaimer: Firearms can be extremely dangerous and should be supervised by an experienced adult. Please learn and follow all safety rules. Please follow all federal/state/local laws.

Note I: This is a high risk badge and should only be earned through a certified firearms program or camp. Due to the advanced nature of this badge, it is not available to the Preschool level.

Note II: This badge can be earned multiple times, once for each type...

You are unauthorized to view this page.