Close this search box.
yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Superheroes Badge (specific)


Discover Knowledge

by Danae Havir and Hannah Stafford


This badge may be earned multiple times, once for each superhero studied.


Penguin: Do 3 requirements including the two starred

_____ 1.* What is a superhero? Choose your favorite superhero to focus on as you complete this badge and be able to recognize them both in hero form as well as their alter identity if they have one. (For example: Superman is Clark Kent; Spiderma...

You are unauthorized to view this page.