yellow line

Age Levels are as follows:

  • Preschool – Ages 3-5 – Penguin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 1 – Ages 5-8 – Otter Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 2 – Ages 8-11 – Dolphin Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 3 – Ages 11-14 – Butterfly Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 4 – Ages 14-18 – Eagle Level (Frontier Girls)
  • Level 5 – Adults 18+ – Owl Level (Frontier Girls)

Career Exploration Award – Available only to Level 4 and 5 Only.
This award may be earned multiple times as long as new Areas of Discovery, careers, etc. are chosen.  You may not use knowledge or an activity counted toward one Career Exploration Award as a requirement fulfilled for a second award, but must learn and explore something new.

Choose an Area of Discovery to concentrate on and earn the Major Award for that Area.
Choose a minimum of 6 different careers within your chosen Are...

You are unauthorized to view this page.